Payroll Coachings

It is impossible to learn payroll accounting in a few days. Experience shows that it takes months and sometimes years to grasp its full complexity. It is only through daily practice that important questions arise as to how to deal with certain topics. A training lasting only a couple of days can only be a starting point.

For this reason, I offer comprehensive payroll coaching. Especially payroll beginners may have difficulties: Colleagues often do not have the time to pass on profound explanations and knowledge. But only solid basic knowledge and everyday practice, coupled with technical knowledge of the respective payroll system, ensure long-term learning success.

Through my payroll coaching, the integration of theoretical knowledge from my trainings with practical work will be enhanced and you will gain confident employees who can deal with payroll topics on their own and are able evaluate to them.

Depending on your needs and topics, I will reliably assist you and your employees in all payroll matters, both as short-term and long-term support.

Duration of the payroll coaching: Possible from a few weeks to several months; frequency: once a week or fortnightly. The coaching is usually carried out online via video call, by arrangement also at your location.

Language: I conduct the coaching sessions in both German and English.

Costs: Billing is based on hourly rates.

Coaching packages: If you book several hours as a package, I can offer you special conditions – please contact me.

For individual appointments and further details please contact me
at office@sabinekatzmair.com.

Payroll
Inhouse Seminars

Payroll
Online Seminars

Payroll
Individual Trainings

Payroll
Coachings

Payroll Coachings

Lohnabrechnung lernt man nicht in wenigen Tagen. Erfahrungsgemäß dauert es Monate und teilweise auch Jahre, bis man ihre ganze Komplexität erfasst. Erst durch die tägliche Praxis kommen wichtige Fragen auf, wie mit bestimmten Themen umgegangen werden muss. Ein mehrtägiges Training kann da nur der Anfang sein.

Daher biete ich umfassende Payroll-Coachings an. Besonders Payroll-Einsteiger tun sich schwer: Den Kollgen fehlt oft die Zeit, fundierte Erklärungen und Wissen weiterzugeben. Aber nur solides Grundlagenwissen  und alltägliche Praxis, gepaart mit technischen Wissen des jeweiligen Abrechnungssystems, sichern den langfristigen Lernerfolg.

Durch meine Payroll-Coachings wird die Vernetzung von theoretischem Wissen aus meinen Trainings und praktischem Arbeiten verbessert. Sie gewinnen professionelle und selbstbestimmte Mitarbeiter, die sich auch mit Lohnabrechnungsthemen allein auseinanderzusetzen und diese beurteilen können.

Je nach Bedarf und Thema stehe ich Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern sowohl für eine kurzfristige als auch für die langfristige Begleitung zu allen Payroll-Fragen zuverlässig zur Seite.

Dauer des Payroll-Coachings: Von wenigen Wochen bis mehreren Monaten möglich; Frequenz: einmal pro Woche oder 14-tägig. Das Coaching erfolgt in der Regel online über Video-Call, nach Vereinbarung auch vor Ort.

Sprache: Die Coachings führe ich sowohl in deutscher als auch in englischer  Sprache durch.

Kosten: Die Abrechnung erfolgt nach Aufwand pro Stunde.

Coaching-Pakete: Sollten Sie mehrere Stunden als Paket buchen, biete ich Ihnen Sonderkonditionen an – sprechen sie mich einfach darauf an.

Für individuelle Terminvereinbarungen und weitere Details kontaktieren Sie mich gerne unter office@sabinekatzmair.com.

Payroll
Inhouse Seminare

Payroll
Online Seminare

Payroll
Individual Trainings

Payroll
Coachings